• TAPWATER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TAPWATER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TAPWATER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Without me, you`re only you

Without me, you're only you I am itchy, dreamy, and antisocial. I am confident, alert, and outgoing. I am the cat that snuggles your leg and runs when you reach for it. The news depresses me. What is hip? Who is dead? I don't care. I cannot be what I am not. I can't get no satisfaction. I love cheese. Technology will kill or save me one day. Quotes from a horror movie: "Dog will hunt." & "Music is my life!" I am a registered voter. I am invincible. I have, in my lifetime, looked for love in all the wrong places. For instance, my backyard. Needless to say it wasn't there. I don't know who I am. I know who I am not and I am not done. Who I'd like to meet: She is dissatisfied. She has a world to conquer. She has fewer than 150 pairs of shoes. She will tell me when I'm wrong.* She will not sleep with me until she is ready. She will not beat her children.* She is not obsessed with Facebook or her cellular telephone. She bathes at least 4 times a week.* She smells nice. Her mother loves me. I do not own her. She has no curfew. She loves cheese.** She has read books that she was not required to. She is there when I need her. She is never done and knows when to stop.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
drama, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, bollywood
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, light brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, loner, class clown, home body, anti-social, flirt
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese
intellectual, loner, lover, introvert, geek, nerd, extrovert, clown, punk, liberal, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Classical, Industrial, R and B, Funk, Country, Jazz, Rap, Death Metal, Metal, Rock, Folk, Motown, Hard Rock, Opera, Punk, Heavy Metal, Pop, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Ska, Bluegrass, Indie, Progressive Rock, Soul
Fitness & Sports
cycling, scuba


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

bisexual, straight
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married

Favorite videos

No video.

TAPWATER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAPWATER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAPWATER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TAPWATER on Florida Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAPWATER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Florida Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAPWATER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Florida Passions video game Library

Florida Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Florida Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner