Top 8 Florida Passions Groups
The Florida Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

South Florida (1507) | Beach Lover (1474) | Orlando Area (1417) | Tampa Area (1297) | West Florida (1148) | East Florida (1081) | North Florida (1034) | Miami Area (986) |


  • SOSA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


SOSA has no messages.


    No gifts yet

My Description

checking this out :)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, running, writing, shopping, yoga, internet, sports, movies, swimming, music, computers, naturism, television, cooking & recipes, photography, travel, cycling, reading, wine tasting
Body Type
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
dark brown, black
Native American
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Legal Services
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, socially
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
side kick, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, liberal, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Vegan, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food
playa, tree hugger, fashionista, fun loving, liberal, lover, nerd
piercings, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Classical, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Dance, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, R and B, Hardcore, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Alternative Rock, House, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, short hair, straightened


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cycling, photography, television, dancing, reading, hunting, running, travel, internet, shopping, video games, movies, sports, wine tasting, music, surfing, working out, computers, swimming, writing, cooking & recipes, naturism, target practice
Their Body Type
slim, thick, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Eye Color
hazel, brown, green, blue
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown, bald
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, post-Graduate, college grad, some college
Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
social butterfly, the life of the party, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), republican, conservative, the conservative party (canada), democrat, the liberal party (canada), green party, independent
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Vegan, Fine Dining, French
professional, romantic, tree hugger, conservative, type a, fashionista, fun loving, nerd, jock, pirate, liberal, preppy, lover
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
socially, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Military Service
army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, air force
Farm Animals, Horses, Monkey, Turtles, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Dance, Metal, Techno, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Heavy Metal, R and B, Hip Hop, Classical, House, Rap, Country, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style
comb over, short hair, buzz cut, crew cut, spiky, mohawk

SOSA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOSA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOSA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOSA on Florida Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOSA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Florida Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOSA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Florida Passions video game Library

Florida Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Florida Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members