Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Florida Passions Groups

South Florida (876) | Beach Lover (838) | Orlando Area (827) | Tampa Area (738) | West Florida (641) | East Florida (628) | North Florida (566) | Miami Area (552) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

PATPAT040

  • PATPAT040 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Orlando, FL, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PATPAT040 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Sincere Born-Again Christian Woman

I was born & raised in Hartford CT & moved to Orlando 18 years ago & I love it! It sure beats the snow any day! I am strong in my faith & truly love the LORD. I enjoy attending I attend weekly church services. I am a praying woman. We all need to be able to get a prayer through sometime. I would love to bless my man by giving him my best. I believe a woman should make her man feel like a man instead of less than human. I believe in letting the man take the lead, trusting he'll follow God's lead. I know that God made woman the weaker vessel & should be submissive to her husband. We all know that sometimes men abuse it & women won't do it. But if we try to keep the love of God within us & love one another as Christ loved the church, there's nothing we can't work out together! Be Blessed! I am looking for someone to enhance my spiritual walk with God as we grow together natually & spiritually. I need a man who knows how to get a prayer through. I need someone as sincere as I am about my walk/relationship with the Lord. I am not looking for someone to sleep around with! So if that's what your looking for, I'm not the one! I am looking for someone who is Born-Again & at least trying to be Christ-like. I've met a lot of guys online who want a good Christian woman but won't even go to church, even once a year! But they say they're a Christian. We all have to pratice being more like Christ. So if like what you've read & you are interested, you can contact me at Patpat040@yahoo.com

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Other
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+, undetectable
Drugs
never, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, R and B, Reggae, Soul
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PATPAT040's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PATPAT040*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PATPAT040


Last forum posts of PATPAT040 on Florida Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PATPAT040

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Florida Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PATPAT040

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Florida Passions video game Library

Florida Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Florida Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.