Welcome to Florida Passions!

Profile Page For myrone

Myrone, 37 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Layout of the Town and kindness of neighbours
People of Florida are hospital and has a great sense of humour and i wish i from nd aman of that sort here. Hopefully and Hopefully i hope.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, dancing, baking, nature
Body Type average
Movies classics, action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, flirt
Food Related Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality professional, entrepreneur
Individuality designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, tennis
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World