Welcome to Florida Passions!

Profile Page For betterinside

Betterinside, 65 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (10)

Good guy seeking networking friends all over the world!
Adventure Passion is living and life exspereances I found that meeting people and learning of ther way of life and life styles is great and the food language and spoken words
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, travel, swimming, reading, photography, music, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, gardening, horseback riding, internet
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies romance, horror, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, French, Eat Out Frequently
Personality loner
Individuality goatee, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Dance, Rap, Punk, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Indie, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live in a van down by the river, with parents, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality loner, intellectual, fun loving, romantic
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Betterinside Image 0
Betterinside Image 1
Betterinside Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World