Welcome to Florida Passions!

Profile Page For beachman70

Beachman70, 79 currently offline
map pin Melbourne, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Enjoy the beaches, fishing and boating. Some golf. Like a good wine and cooking. Master of the grill alnong with a nice swim with friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, movies, internet, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, music, baking, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, science, sports, television, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, westerns
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi
Personality fun loving, intellectual, romantic, professional, lover
Individuality nudist, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, dating, travel companion, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right, fun
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Opera, Folk, Bluegrass, Pop, Celtic, Classical, Country
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports golf, swimming
Languages Spanish, Japanese
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, naturism, music, movies, gardening, fishing, nudism, photography, sports, target practice, taxidermy, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Eye Color blue, hazel, green, brown, black, glass, gray
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Their Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, daily, 420, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, socially
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, French, Japanese, Mexican, Pescetarian, Sushi
Individuality nudist, cougar, psychic, sculptor, taxidermist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Jewish
They are looking for friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Horses, Horse, Cat, Fish, Farm Animals, Farm Animal, Dogs, Dog, Bird, Birds
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World